Live Testimonials - Certification Success Story

We have received an enormous response from our candidates worldwide. Please have a look at these Video Testimonials, what our satisfied candidates say about our online practice exam and the quality of service. You can read their motivational success stories Here.
 
You can also share your certification exam experience and preparation tips with our community users on Share Your Experience page, as a token of appreciation we will give you a reward up to 10% of your payment.
 
 
 
 
Rating: 4.4 / 5 (40 votes)

Testimonials... (Write a Testimonial!)

  • I was specifically weak in the Configure Service Groups for Application High Availability Requirements and Understand More Complex Configurations topics. I did not know whom to consult to resolve the doubts. My friend suggested that i take up VCS-260 simulated quizzes. I did just that and it really helped me answer the queries that i had in the InfoScale Availability Administration - UNIX/Linux certification exam syllabus.

    angela.randall
    Apr 8 2020 - 23:02
  • C9060-528 exam cleared thanks to Spectrum Protect Administration online mocks

    mary ince
    Apr 8 2020 - 20:42
  • I received 79% in ciw javascript specialist at my first attempt. I am very happy with the result. At last, my hard work and my right choice paid off. It has been recently that i opted for the premium service of edusum for 1d0-735 practice. I read many reviews and tried the demo test myself and made the decision to practice on the simulated tests for the ciw certification. They are the best amid all the research that i have done!

    mercedes_schneider
    Apr 8 2020 - 16:45
  • When i scored 89% in the 98-349 mock test, i was so happy that i started calling my friends and giving them the news. They calmed me down and asked me to focus on the actual Windows Operating System Fundamentals certification exam and i also cleared that but with a different score. I cleared the exam with 930/1000! More than what i had scored in the mock!

    luke_skinner
    Apr 8 2020 - 15:26
  • I felt a certain anxiety when i gave exams, but when i gave this actual exam i was not nervous at all. I had already increased my skills by giving so many mock tests in the time span of two months.every time i analyse my weakness, and improve my result. This made me a pro in the actual GIAC Information Security Fundamentals and i also received good score.
    What a GREAT Site edusum.com!!
    Thakns a lot!

    wilda.k
    Apr 8 2020 - 14:24
  • This is like song to my ears. edusum 70-480 microsoft question bank is the best.
    Thaks Edusum.

    ortizbrogan94
    Apr 8 2020 - 12:51
  • With a huge bank of CLO-002 premium questions available, i was always wondering how would i reach my goal of attempting all the practice questions. But my speed improved and i attempted all the questions and the updates also. This helped me clear the Cloud Essentials+ certification exam with a score of 88% within two months of practice.

    fraservirginia13
    Apr 8 2020 - 07:06
  • You are doing a great job. The sample exams for C2070-982 IBM Case Foundation V5.2 did magic in my career. I am very happy. The mock tests online have become inevitable for success in actual exam at present. It is a great effort on your part to bring such close questions by simulating the exam as close as the actual one. Awesome work edusum.com

    EllaHarmon
    Apr 7 2020 - 20:04
  • My idea of preparing for any exam is living the exam in practical. I used to practice more and more earlier during my shool days. This helped me become a topper. I have the same strategy for Comptia PK0-004 as well. I have already done many question tests on the edusum site and will be doing so in the times to come.

    rachael_rocha
    Apr 7 2020 - 18:02
  • From last few months i am thinking for getting Microsoft certification in administering windows server 2012, but i don't have proper resources for preparations. I share my issue with one of my colleague and he suggest me to take online mock tests on edusum.com.I was promised and delivered a range of features while giving online mock tests. I was at peace in mind. This let me concentrate on preparation and helped me secure good score in Microsoft 70-411.

    NashMelton
    Apr 7 2020 - 12:32