Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and useful service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our goal.

  • I was specifically weak in the Configure Service Groups for Application High Availability Requirements and Understand More Complex Configurations topics. I did not know whom to consult to resolve the doubts. My friend suggested that i take up VCS-260 simulated quizzes. I did just that and it really helped me answer the queries that i had in the InfoScale Availability Administration - UNIX/Linux certification exam syllabus.

    angela.randall
    Apr 8 2020 - 23:02
  • C9060-528 exam cleared thanks to Spectrum Protect Administration online mocks

    mary ince
    Apr 8 2020 - 20:42
  • I received 79% in ciw javascript specialist at my first attempt. I am very happy with the result. At last, my hard work and my right choice paid off. It has been recently that i opted for the premium service of edusum for 1d0-735 practice. I read many reviews and tried the demo test myself and made the decision to practice on the simulated tests for the ciw certification. They are the best amid all the research that i have done!

    mercedes_schneider
    Apr 8 2020 - 16:45
  • When i scored 89% in the 98-349 mock test, i was so happy that i started calling my friends and giving them the news. They calmed me down and asked me to focus on the actual Windows Operating System Fundamentals certification exam and i also cleared that but with a different score. I cleared the exam with 930/1000! More than what i had scored in the mock!

    luke_skinner
    Apr 8 2020 - 15:26
  • I felt a certain anxiety when i gave exams, but when i gave this actual exam i was not nervous at all. I had already increased my skills by giving so many mock tests in the time span of two months.every time i analyse my weakness, and improve my result. This made me a pro in the actual GIAC Information Security Fundamentals and i also received good score.
    What a GREAT Site edusum.com!!
    Thakns a lot!

    wilda.k
    Apr 8 2020 - 14:24
  • This is like song to my ears. edusum 70-480 microsoft question bank is the best.
    Thaks Edusum.

    ortizbrogan94
    Apr 8 2020 - 12:51
  • With a huge bank of CLO-002 premium questions available, i was always wondering how would i reach my goal of attempting all the practice questions. But my speed improved and i attempted all the questions and the updates also. This helped me clear the Cloud Essentials+ certification exam with a score of 88% within two months of practice.

    fraservirginia13
    Apr 8 2020 - 07:06
  • You are doing a great job. The sample exams for C2070-982 IBM Case Foundation V5.2 did magic in my career. I am very happy. The mock tests online have become inevitable for success in actual exam at present. It is a great effort on your part to bring such close questions by simulating the exam as close as the actual one. Awesome work edusum.com

    EllaHarmon
    Apr 7 2020 - 20:04
  • My idea of preparing for any exam is living the exam in practical. I used to practice more and more earlier during my shool days. This helped me become a topper. I have the same strategy for Comptia PK0-004 as well. I have already done many question tests on the edusum site and will be doing so in the times to come.

    rachael_rocha
    Apr 7 2020 - 18:02
  • From last few months i am thinking for getting Microsoft certification in administering windows server 2012, but i don't have proper resources for preparations. I share my issue with one of my colleague and he suggest me to take online mock tests on edusum.com.I was promised and delivered a range of features while giving online mock tests. I was at peace in mind. This let me concentrate on preparation and helped me secure good score in Microsoft 70-411.

    NashMelton
    Apr 7 2020 - 12:32
  • Time is money, baby. Even if you know the answers of the multiple choice questions in the IBM Informix 4GL Development certificate exam, you will lose if you do not  have the time. So i got the time management practice by giving C2090-913 mock tests online on a daily basis.

    mayo
    Apr 7 2020 - 10:45
  • I am a professional from Spain and i have around 4 years of experience. When one is a professional and desires to study further by balancing work, family and studies, it becomes quite difficult. But, i was determined and in my vow to succeed in Managing Microsoft SharePoint Server 2016, Edusum.com was a constant support. I did not just study but also gave online practice tests on the site to get in-depth understanding of the topic. I received good score.

    gena
    Apr 7 2020 - 04:01
  • This is the first time i gave CIW Web Design Specialist certificate exam. I passed with good score. My resource of preparation was 1D0-520 mock tests that i found online after some research. They are quite good as they made me aware of my limited knowledge and skills in the certificate syllabus. I got good hold over many topics and i am very proud.
    Thanks team!
    Recommended to ALL!
    Best Regards, 
    Marlen Flood

    Marlen Flood
    Apr 6 2020 - 19:38
  • I like practicing on recent and relevant stuff. That is why i did not like age-old pdf files. Instead i opted for EC-Council Security Analyst certificate exam premium questions. They are very helpful and made me clear the exam with 83% after practice.

    Haley92
    Apr 6 2020 - 13:10
  • Grateful to the E20-594 question bank to help me clear DECS-IE DCS-IE exam today

    Alan
    Apr 6 2020 - 09:21
  • Yes, just ho for this practice test before the actual exam, they have almost same questions and accurate answers
    - NYLA MATHEWS

    nyla_mathews
    Apr 6 2020 - 06:32
  • I got to practice free of cost for two long months. I used every day to the maximum by giving CISSP mock tests. These tests have questions from all the topics of the syllabus. It helped me cover the weaker areas too. After answering so many questions on Supporting ISC2 CISSP certification, i think that i have become a professional about the theory. I am waiting to apply them at my job.

    jennifer1985
    Apr 6 2020 - 02:11
  • I attempted E20-895 for the first time so i did not know what to do. But practicing authorized premium online DECE-IE E20-895 Questions made me secure 89%. My subscription for the premium exam and my hard work are only secrets to clear DECE-IE Avamar Expert.

    Clifford B
    Apr 5 2020 - 23:04
  • The questions in the premium membership is based on the LPIC Security - 303 certification exam. Hence i was rest assured that i am practicing on the bunch that is recent and also similar questions are going to appear in the exam so i was mentally prepared. After some days of practicing, i started getting a feeling that i had become confident and could answer any question and reached a milestone that i had set for my own self. Similarly, i cleared the actual exam also in a matter of two months.

    Meganpeake1997
    Apr 5 2020 - 20:07
  • I particularly liked the feature of unlimited attempts in the PT0-001 mock tests. They are superb features others also like the attended questions and answers. All this made me clear the actual CompTIA PenTest+ certificate exam within two months practice time! Hurray!

    kyson.l
    Apr 5 2020 - 18:43